中日ステンドアート
SCROLL

NEWS

2022.05.07 PARK COURT Hamarikyu Construction photos have been uploaded.
2022.04.15 Notice of extended holiday from Friday, April 29 to Thursday, May 5. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
2022.03.15 Pontochō villa The Shōan① Construction photos have been uploaded.
2022.03.15 Pontochō villa The Shōan ② Construction photos have been uploaded.
2022.03.04 We will be exhibiting at the JAPAN SHOP 2022. DATE:March 1(Tue.)-4(Fri.), 2022. VENUE:Tokyo Big Sight East Exhibition Halls. Click to go to the pre-registration page.
2021.12.20 Notice of extended holiday from Tuesday day, December 28 to Tuesday, January 4. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
2021.10.20 We will be exhibiting at the IFFT/Interior Lifestyle Living 2021. DATE:October 18(Mon.)-20(Wed.), 2021. VENUE:Tokyo Big Sight South Exhibition Halls. Click to go to the pre-registration page.
2021.10.01 We posted employment information.
2021.08.25 Condominium in Suita City Construction photos have been uploaded.
2021.08.05 Beauty salon BROOCH Kariya Construction photos have been uploaded.
2021.07.19 Notice of extended holiday from Wednesday, August 11 to Sunday, August 15. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
2021.07.16 We will be exhibiting at the 13th HOTERES JAPAN & FOODEX JAPAN inKansai 2021. DATE:July 14(Wed.)-16(Fri.), 2021. VENUE:INTEX Osaka Hall4 & Hall5. Click to go to the pre-registration page.
2021.06.28 Notice of extended holiday from Thursday, July 22 to Sunday, July 25. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
2021.05.26 We will be exhibiting at the BAMBOO EXPO 15. DATE:May 25(Tue.)-26(Wed.), 2021. VENUE:Tokyo Metropolitan Industrial Trade Center Hamamatsucho-Kan. Click to go to the pre-registration page.
2021.04.14 Notice of extended holiday from Saturday, May 1 to Wednesday, May 5. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
2021.03.09 SHERATON Miyako Hotel Tokyo Construction photos have been uploaded.
2021.02.23 Les Trefles Dominique Bouchet Construction photos have been uploaded.
2021.02.08 ATLAS Kaga Construction photos have been uploaded.
2021.02.06 We will be exhibiting at the 49th International Hotel & Restaurant Show Hoteres Japan 2021. DATE:February 16 (Tue.)-19(Fri.),2021. VENUE:Tokyo Big Sight, South Hall.Click to go to the pre-registration page.
2021.01.13 Atsuta rehabilitation Hospital by Medical Corporation KYOENKAI ① Construction photos have been uploaded.